Información general
info@merca20.com

Boletines de Prensa
editorial@merca20.com

Editora en Jefe
Liz Puon | epuon@editorial.merca20.com

Coordinadora Editorial
Nohemí Erosa | nerosa@merca20.com

Editor Senior
Octavio Noguez | onoguez@merca20.com

Editor Senior
Mari Tere  Espinoza| mespinoza@merca20.com

Editor Senior
Alonso Fajardo| afajardo@merca20.com

Editor Jr.
Erick Valdespino| evaldespino@merca20.com

Editor Jr.
Victor Pantoja| vpantoja@merca20.com

Editor Jr.

Paloma Pedrote| ppedrote@merca20.com

Editor Paywall
Nayeli Escalona| nescalona@merca20.com

 

Información de suscripción
suscripciones@merca20.com

Atención a clientes
atencionaclientes@merca20.com

Grupo de Comunicación Katedra
Blvd. Adolfo López Mateos 202 piso 6
Col. San Pedro de los Pinos
01180 México, D.F.
555516-2346, 555516-2337
Suscripciones 5276.1935